Background Image

Contact Us

Employee Email:

 

General Manager: Ron Zraick (ronz@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7803

Superintendent: Brian Boyer (bboyer@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7820

Food & Beverage Manager: Scott Giangreco (scottg@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7828

Event Coordinator: Kim Thomas, Charlene Corrigan (events@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7857

Controller: Debbie Teal (dteal@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7804

Director of Golf: Adam Schiro (alschiro@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7829

Office Manager: Marissa Smith (msmith@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7802

General Information: Cinnabar Hills (cinnabarhills@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-5200

Tournaments: Nick Starr (tournaments@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7850

Director of Marketing: Cecilia Ashley (cashley@cinnabarhills.com) 408-323-7812

Outside Sales: Jennifer Abrams (jabrams@cinnabarhills.com) 408-460-4341

Director of Instruction: Tom Good (tomgood@thegoodgolfconnection.com) 408-460-8025


Please provide your contact info:

Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
 
Phone number (home):
Phone number (work):
Fax number:
 

I would like to receive:

Tournament Information

Banquet Information

Tee-Time Information

Maintenance Information

Hours of Operation

Other (please specify):

We would really appreciate if you could take a few minutes to fill out the following information. It helps us be more efficient and professional next time you visit.

Have you ever been to Cinnabar Hills Golf Club? Yes No
If Yes, will you come back? Yes No
Are you a Cinnabar Club Member? Yes No

If you have been to Cinnabar Hills more than once, what made you come back?

What do you like the best about our facility?

What do you like the least about our facility?

Would you like to be included on our e-mail list and receive information about our specials? Yes No
 

Thank you very much for your time!