Cinnabar Hills Golf Course

Contact Us

spacer

Please provide your contact info:

We would really appreciate if you could take a few minutes to fill out the following information. It helps us be more efficient and professional next time you visit.


Employee Email:

General Manager: Adam Schiro
alschiro@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-7803

Superintendent: Brian Boyer
bboyer@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-7820

Food & Beverage Manager: Steven Soto
stevens@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-7828

Controller: Debbie Teal
dteal@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-7804

Director of Golf: Adam Loran
amloran@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-7829

Office Manager: Marissa Smith
msmith@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-7802

General Information: Cinnabar Hills
cinnabarhills@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-5200

Tournaments: Nick Starr
tournaments@cinnabarhills.com
408-323-7850

Outside Sales: Jennifer Abrams
jabrams@cinnabarhills.com
408-460-4341

Top